We both knew getting into it that our situation wasn’t idea, but that didn’t stop our pursuit. Now that it is coming to an end, I have been given the opportunity to mentally prepare for the end. We both knew getting into this that our time was limited, but that didn’t change the fact that we continued to grow in love every day for an entire month. As Thanksgiving approaches, I have can look ahead and see some possibilities. I keep asking myself “What happens if it doesn’t work out. How do I tell my family and friends? What happens when I am single?” I haven’t been single for the longest time. What sort of person do I want to convey to people who don’t know me? I’m not very good at organizing my thoughts, so I plan on throwing them at this blog to see what shit sticks.

Leave a Reply

